The Dallas Symphony Orchestra and the Perot Museum have partnered to present National Geographic: Symphony for Our World.

Combining stunning National Geographic natural-history footage with an original symphony and theme created by Emmy- and BAFTA-nominated Bleeding Fingers Music, featuring composers Austin Fray and Andrew Christie, Symphony for Our World is a breathtaking musical journey through some of the world’s most incredible wildlife spectacles. Tickets start at $29 and are available at

Saturday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 23, 2:30 p.m.

Event Location: 
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St
Dallas , TX
Date and Time: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00pm