North Texas has a slew of Farmers Markets. While some are only open during the warm months, others like the Dallas Farmers Market are open year round. Check websites for hours, season and location. Don't see one of your favorites? Email Julie@GreenSourceDFW.org.

COLLIN COUNTY 

Collin County Farmers Market: http://www.collincountyfarmersmarket.org 

Fairview Farms Marketplace, Plano: http://www.fairview-farms.com

Frisco Rotary Farmers Market: http://www.friscorotaryfarmersmarket.com

McKinney Farmers Market at the Adriatica: http://www.chestnutsquare.org/programs/farmers_market.asp

DALLAS COUNTY 

Carrollton Square Community Farmers Market, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Carrollton-Farmers-Market/150017371728897

Coppell Farmers Market: http://www.coppellfarmersmarket.org  

Cox Farms Market, Duncanville: http://www.coxfarmsmarket.com 

Dallas Farmers Market: http://www.dallasfarmersmarket.org  

Eden’s Organic Garden Center, Balch Springs: http://edensorganicgardencenter.com

Four Seasons Market, Richardson: http://www.fourseasonsmarkets.com

Good Local Markets, Dallas: http://www.goodlocalmarket.org

Grand Prairie Farmers Market: http://www.gptx.org/farmersmarket

The Market Place DFW, Mesquite and Garland: http://www.themarketplacedfw.com

Oak Lawn United Methodist Church Farmers Market: http://olumc.org/mc-events/olumc-farmers-market/

Ruibal’s Rosemeade Market, Carrollton: http://rosemeademarket.com

Saint Michael’s Farmers Market, Dallas: http://www.saintmichaelsmarket.com

DENTON COUNTY 

Denton Community Market: https://www.facebook.com/DentonCommunityMarket

Denton County Farmers Market: http://dentonfarmersmarket.com

Little Elm Farmers Market: http://www.littleelm.org/index.aspx?nid=895

ELLIS COUNTY 

Ennis Farmers Market: http://ennistx.com/farmers-market

Garden Harvests Farm: Waxahachie: http://gardenharvests.com

Waxahachie Downtown Farmers Market: https://www.facebook.com/DowntownWaxahachieFarmersMarket

GRAYSON COUNTY

Denison Farmers Market: www.downtowndenisonfarmersmarket.com

HUNT COUNTY

Greenville Farmers Market: http://www.greenvillefarmersmarket.com

JOHNSON COUNTY

Burleson Farmers Market: https://www.facebook.com/BurlesonFarmersMarket/

KAUFMAN COUNTY

Ham Orchards, Terrell: http://hamorchard.com

ROCKWALL COUNTY 

Rockwall Farmers Market: http://www.rockwallfarmersmarket.org

TARRANT COUNTY 

Bedford Farmers Market: http://bedfordfarmersmkt.com

Clear Fork Farmers Market, Fort Worth http://www.farmersmarket1848.com

Cowtown Farmers Market, Fort Worth: http://www.cowtownmarket.com

Elizabeth Anna's Local Farm & Market, Fort Worth: https://www.elizabethanna.net  

Farm to Fork Foods, Arlington: http://farmtoforkfoods.com

Garden of Eden Farmer’s Market: http://www.intothegardenofeden.com

Green’s Produce and Plants, Arlington http://www.farmersmarketarlingtontx.com

Grapevine Farmers Market: http://www.farmersmarketofgrapevine.com 

Keller Farmers Market: www.kellerfarmersmarket.com 

Mansfield Farmers Market: http://mansfieldfarmersmarket.net/

Ridgmar Farmers Market: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ridgmar-Farmers-Market/384880104907658

Rufe Snow Farmers Market, Fort Worth:  http://www.rufesnowmarket.com

West 7th Farmers Market, Fort Worth: https://www.facebook.com/events/1689355751339329/


Sign up for the weekly Green Source DFW Newsletter to stay up to date on everything green in North Texas, the latest news and events. Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest.

Main category: